Monday, 29 October 2007

Presentation of the FARA Board members attending the 7 th FARA Board meeting

Jones, Dr. Monty
Executive Director
Accra, Ghana

Kyetere, Dr. Denis, FARA Chair
Director General, NARO
Entebbe, Uganda

FARA Vice Chair
Director General, CNRA
Abidjan Côte d'Ivoire

Mbog, Ms. Sylvie Christel
Presidente du Conseil d'Administration, ODECO (Organisme de Developpement d'Etudes de Formation et de Conseils)
Yaounde, Cameroon

Gibriel, Prof. Adnan
Head of Department of Agric. Development
General Secretariat of Agricultural, Animal and Marine Wealth
Tripoli, Libya
Muchoki, Ms. Lucy
Executive Director
African Natural Products
Nairobi, Kenya

Director General
Institut National de la Recherche Agricole de Tunisie (INRAT)
Ariana, Tunis

Porquet, Dr. Desire
Vice President
Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire

Executive Secretary
Dakar, Senegal
Nyirenda, Ms. Margaret,
Director, SADC/FANR
Gaborone, Botswana

Executive Secretary
Entebbe, Uganda
Director General
Cotonou, Benin

Nielson, Dr. David,
Senior Economist,
World Bank

Mwangi, Ms. Josephine
Principal Agricultural Economist
African Development Bank

Observer who could not attend the 7th FARA Board meeting:

Haile-Gabriel, Abebe, Director, AU/SAFGRAD

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment...